And it’ll be a while.

I’ve been a little absent as of late because I’ve been blogging elsewhere. I know, I should’ve made sure you were sitting down. I’m honing my focus and figuring out exactly what and where I want to be doing things, so thanks for the patience. I am seriously considering moving (again), and incorporating my love of writing and reading into my more general blog. Today I wrote about how to tell if you’re a real writer, so if you’re at all interested, head on over. Until then, ponder the SNL reference in my title.

Leave a Reply

