Have I ever mentioned book reviews?

My friends joke that I have too many blogs, but it seems in this day and age a strong online presence isn’t really a bad thing. After getting my current job, my boss told me that was one of the things that set me apart. Truth is, I love communities and dialogue, and the Internet is one of the easiest and most consistent ways I can join in.

Enter: The Daily Genoshan. My friend Brian’s book review site is made up of three others, with very different tastes and review styles, which makes for a great range. I love feeling like something fresh and different even when I’m reading what’s considered my “same old.” The reviews are posted each Friday, and there are fun little surveys on the sidebar. Interact, read, comment!

What book-related blogs or communities are you active in?

– M

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

